## Swale Borough Council Election of Borough Councillors for the Kemsley Borough Ward

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 7th May 2015 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is TWO.
- 3. The following persons are validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Carnell	Derek William	21 Vaughan Drive, Kemsley, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2UA	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Brian R Walker(P), Joyce E Walker(S), Gillian D Parker, Raymond C Parker, Patricia Carnell, Sylvia A Brown, Denise S Lee, Keith C Lee, John T Ward, Fiona E Ward
Cooper	Andy	91 Homewood Avenue, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1XJ	Labour Party	Martin J McCusker(P), Elizabeth Jennifer Jill McCusker(S), Sarah Louise Brooks, Clifford Brooks, Josephine J Byrne, Tonia U George, Mark S Goodearl, Susan A Goodearl, Alison D Alexander, Nigel C Alexander
Dendor	Mike	14 Downs Close, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1SP	The Conservative Party Candidate	Susan A Gent(P), Sylvia M Bennett(S), Samuel Koffie- Williams, Patricia R Martin, Taiwo Adu, Lee Glover, Rosina C Glover, Gloria A Pocock, Tracey Stratfull, Lauren L Stratfull
Gent	Susan Ann	4 West Green, Kemsley, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2RX	The Conservative Party Candidate	Benjamin Stokes(P), Edward J Gent(S), Patricia R Martin, Taiwo Adu, Sylvia M Bennett, Inez J Gent, Samuel Koffie-Williams, Lee Glover, Rosina C Glover, Gloria A Pocock
McCusker	Libby	18 Lloyd Drive, Kemsley, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2GA	Labour Party	Martin J McCusker(P), Josephine J Byrne(S), Sarah Louise Brooks, Clifford Brooks, Tonia U George, Mark S Goodearl, Susan A Goodearl, Alison D Alexander, Nigel C Alexander, Lisa Cottis
Zeng	Mary	16 Trinity Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10	Liberal Democrats	Manuella Tomes(P), Berick K Tomes(S), Padmanabh Suthar, Rita Suthar, Angela

2HG	M Daniel, Jean V
	Chamberlain, June A
	Rogers, Ann E Clark,
	Pamela Kempton, Roy
	Kempton

4. The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
KC	Kemsley Village Hall, The Square, Ridham Avenue, Kemsley, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2SL	1 to 1328
KN	Kemsley Village Hall, The Square, Ridham Avenue, Kemsley, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2SL	1 to 1046
KS	Clock Tower Hall, Adisham Green, Kemsley, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2RQ	1 to 1904

5. This poll is combined with the Parliamentary election which is being held on the same day.

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer 9 April 2015

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT